Cancel Job or Change Job Priority

01. Check the Job Status

Tap the tab of the mode you want to check. (See fig. 1) Check copy jobs and print jobs on the [Print] tab.

02. Tap the [Job Queue].

(See fig 2.)

03. Check the jobs in the list.

If you want to cancel a particular job or change it's priority, select the job. (See fig 3.)

(1) Tap [Change Job Priority] and tap a Change Priority key.

OR

(2) Tap [Stop/Delete].

Did you find what you were looking for?